top of page


Thanks for submitting!

Committee Members:

If you need to address your query to a specific member of our committee, we can forward it on for you:
President/Chair:  Peter Terry
Hon. Secretary:  Chris Silk
Treasurer:  Phil Barry
Membership:  Phil Barry
Membership Admin:  Rosie Jeffery
Club and Team Admin:  Nick Nyunt
Head Coach: Ant Hardman
Coach: Alan "Bart" Smethurst
Match Secretary:  Chris Silk
Grounds Maintenance: Peter Battrick
Social Secretary: John Fletcher
Tel:  07971 248887
bottom of page